Self-service · Location not reported, N/A

Self-Service Pizza and Taphouse: 25% Default

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Self-Service Pizza and Taphouse: 25% Default in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 18% · 20% · 25%. The report is dated June 30, 2025.

The latest report

Tip choices
18% · 20% · 25%
Highest button
25%
Could you say no?Yes, it was visible
Source publishedJune 30, 2025

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Source published June 30, 2025 · News article

18% · 20% · 25%

Tip prompt evidence at Self-Service Pizza and Taphouse: 25% Default, Location not reported, N/A, reported June 30, 2025
Image published with Self-service pizza and beer checkout defaults to 25%. We do not name individual workers.

A customer described a counter-service pizza and self-pour beer venue where the card screen defaulted to 25% and changing it required help. The accompanying photo also shows tip drop boxes. The venue and location were not identified.

Open the original news article ↗

self service✓ evidence providedPhoto or video at sourceEditorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Self-Service Tip

A tip was requested where the customer performed most of the service.

Preselected Tip

A tip amount appeared selected before the customer chose it.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.