Fast casual · Location not reported, N/A

Wendy’s Self-Order Kiosk: Location Not Reported

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Wendy’s Self-Order Kiosk: Location Not Reported in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show $1 · $3 · $5. The report is dated December 19, 2025.

The latest report

Tip choices
$1 · $3 · $5
Highest button
Not reported
Could you say no?The source does not say
Source publishedDecember 19, 2025

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articlereportedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Self-Service Tip

A tip was requested where the customer performed most of the service.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.