Restaurant — counter service · Location not reported, N/A

Mom-and-Pop Checkout: Only 15%, 25%, or 35%

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Mom-and-Pop Checkout: Only 15%, 25%, or 35% in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show a tip prompt with no amounts given. The report is dated July 7, 2024.

The latest report

Tip choices
Not given
Highest button
35%
Could you say no?It was not visible
ReportedJuly 7, 2024

✓ 1 report0 with a photo or videoSource: RedditreportedNo evidence attached

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Reported July 7, 2024 · Reddit

The source did not give the amounts

0

A commenter reported small businesses that configured checkout with only 15%, 25%, and 35% choices and no custom or no-tip control.

Open the original reddit ↗

counter✓ reported0Editorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.