Self-service · Location not reported, N/A

Crumbl Self-Checkout: Tip Prompt

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Crumbl Self-Checkout: Tip Prompt in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show a tip prompt with no amounts given. The report is dated February 11, 2025.

The latest report

Tip choices
Not given
Highest button
Not reported
Could you say no?The source does not say
ReportedFebruary 11, 2025

✓ 1 report0 with a photo or videoSource: RedditreportedNo evidence attached

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Reported February 11, 2025 · Reddit

The source did not give the amounts

0

A customer reported ordering a cookie through a Crumbl self-checkout and receiving a tip prompt. The store, location, and displayed amounts were not identified.

Open the original reddit ↗

self service✓ reported0Editorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Self-Service Tip

A tip was requested where the customer performed most of the service.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.