Bakery · Location not reported, N/A

Donut Shop: Single-Donut Purchase

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Donut Shop: Single-Donut Purchase in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show $1 · $2 · $3. The report is dated July 21, 2026.

The latest report

Tip choices
$1 · $2 · $3
Highest button
Not reported
Could you say no?Yes, it was visible
ReportedJuly 21, 2026

✓ 1 report0 with a photo or videoSource: RedditreportedNo evidence attached

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.