Restaurant — counter service · Location not reported, N/A

Pizza Counter: 5% Fee Plus 18% to 25% Tips

Address not reported · Location not reported, N/A

Pizza Counter: 5% Fee Plus 18% to 25% Tips in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 18% · 20% · 25%. The report is dated July 6, 2026.

The latest report

Tip choices
18% · 20% · 25%
Highest button
25%
Could you say no?Yes, it was visible
Source publishedJuly 6, 2026

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.