Other · Location not reported, N/A

Checkout: Tip Math Uses a Higher Total

Address not reported · Location not reported, N/A

Checkout: Tip Math Uses a Higher Total in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 15% · 20% · 22%. The report is dated January 28, 2024.

The latest report

Tip choices
15% · 20% · 22%
Highest button
22%
Could you say no?Yes, it was visible
Source publishedJanuary 28, 2024

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Pre-Service Tip

The tipping decision was presented before service was completed.

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.