Restaurant — table service · Location not reported, N/A
Restaurant Owner Post: 20% Minimum
Address not reported · Location not reported, N/A
Restaurant Owner Post: 20% Minimum in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 20%. The report is dated January 28, 2024.
The latest report
Tip choices
20%
Highest button
20%
Could you say no?It was not visible
Source publishedJanuary 28, 2024
✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available
How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →
A social-media screenshot reproduced in a visual roundup shows a restaurant owner telling customers that 20% is the minimum tip and that people unwilling to pay it should stay home. The restaurant and location were not identified.