Restaurant — table service · Location not reported, N/A

Restaurant Menu: 19% Service Charge

Address not reported · Location not reported, N/A

Restaurant Menu: 19% Service Charge in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show a tip prompt with no amounts given. The report is dated March 29, 2024.

The latest report

Tip choices
Not given
Highest button
Not reported
Could you say no?The source does not say
Source publishedMarch 29, 2024

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.