Restaurant — table service · Location not reported, N/A

Restaurant Sign: Mandatory 25% Minimum Tip

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Restaurant Sign: Mandatory 25% Minimum Tip in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 25%. The report is dated June 30, 2025.

The latest report

Tip choices
25%
Highest button
25%
Could you say no?It was not visible
Source publishedJune 30, 2025

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.