Other · Location not reported, N/A

Payment Screen: Percentage Tip Required

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Payment Screen: Percentage Tip Required in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show a tip prompt with no amounts given. The report is dated June 30, 2025.

The latest report

Tip choices
Not given
Highest button
Not reported
Could you say no?It was not visible
Source publishedJune 30, 2025

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Source published June 30, 2025 · News article

The source did not give the amounts

Tip prompt evidence at Payment Screen: Percentage Tip Required, Location not reported, N/A, reported June 30, 2025
Image published with Payment screen presents mandatory tip percentages. We do not name individual workers.

A photographed checkout tablet presents percentage tip choices without an obvious zero-tip button. The business, location, and exact percentages were not identified in the source text.

Open the original news article ↗

other✓ evidence providedPhoto or video at sourceEditorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.