Other · Location not reported, N/A

Payment Screen: 30% to 100%

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Payment Screen: 30% to 100% in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 30% · 40% · 50% · 100%. The report is dated February 27, 2026.

The latest report

Tip choices
30% · 40% · 50% · 100%
Highest button
100%
Could you say no?The source does not say
Source publishedFebruary 27, 2026

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.