Restaurant — counter service · Location not reported, N/A

Counter-Service Restaurant: 20%, 25%, or 30%

Location not identified · Location not reported, N/A

Counter-Service Restaurant: 20%, 25%, or 30% in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 20% · 25% · 30%. The report is dated April 27, 2026.

The latest report

Tip choices
20% · 25% · 30%
Highest button
30%
Could you say no?Yes, it was visible
ReportedApril 27, 2026

✓ 1 report0 with a photo or videoSource: RedditreportedNo evidence attached

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Reported April 27, 2026 · Reddit

20% · 25% · 30%

0

A customer reported tip choices of 20%, 25%, and 30% at a restaurant where guests order and pay at the counter, get their own drinks, and collect their own food. The business and location were not identified.

Open the original reddit ↗

counter✓ reported0Editorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.