Other · Location not reported, N/A

Checkout: “Elevated Service” Tip Up to 40%

Address not reported · Location not reported, N/A

Checkout: “Elevated Service” Tip Up to 40% in Location not reported, N/A was reported to show 20% · 22% · 25% · 30% · 40%. The report is dated March 29, 2024.

The latest report

Tip choices
20% · 22% · 25% · 30% · 40%
Highest button
40%
Could you say no?The source does not say
Source publishedMarch 29, 2024

✓ 1 report1 with a photo or videoSource: News articleevidence providedEvidence available

How we checked this: We keep the original source, date, location, and prompt details together. “Editor verified” means the report was reviewed against its source; “reported” means it is published with the information available but has not received that higher review label. Read the full method →

What people reported

Source published March 29, 2024 · News article

20% · 22% · 25% · 30% · 40%

Tip prompt evidence at Checkout: “Elevated Service” Tip Up to 40%, Location not reported, N/A, reported March 29, 2024
Image published with Checkout offers 20% to 25%, then 30% and 40%. We do not name individual workers.

A photographed checkout offers 20%, 22%, and 25% tips, then asks whether the customer received elevated service and presents 30% and 40% choices. The business and location were not identified.

Open the original news article ↗

counter✓ evidence providedPhoto or video at sourceEditorially added

Something wrong here? Tell us.

Related patterns

Similar reports

Other reports tagged with the same pattern.

Nearby cities with reports

More published reports in N/A.

Saw something different here? Report it.